Pilates for Dancers DVD Review

I am by no stretch of the imagination a dancer, but this video was really basic breaking things down to a level that my son and I could easily understand. While I might not have been able to do all the things that were done in this video, we had a great time trying. They really do their best to try to show you how to do things, the video quality is great and so is the audio quality. This video shows a fun, easy for anyone to do workout that really works your body, without being too strenuous. I would recommend this one to anyone that is trying to lose some weight and get in shape. I received this product in exchange for an honest review.

Get yours today at:

http://www.amazon.com/Pilates-Dancers-Get-Body/dp/B000ELJ3JE/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1418501271&sr=8-1&keywords=pilates+for+dancers

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

