Liztek USB 2.0 Review

OK, I am tech backwards generally and was at a complete loss as to what to do with this item when I received it. However, after some research I realized that all I had to do was pull it out of the box and quick connect it to my computer and to any other monitor for better visuals! It worked just as it was supposed to and I could not have been more thrilled with my simple minded ability to use it! If I can work this thing, then anyone can! It is much easier to watch a movie on a larger screen than my computer! I received this product in exchange for an honest review.

The company states this about this product:
“Connect three or more monitors to your laptop or desktop PC (one adapter required per monitor, up to 6 total monitors on Windows PCs)
•Plug and play, extensible USB 2.0 connectivity to any VGA, DVI, or HDMI monitor or projector
•DisplayLink DL-195 chipset, supports resolutions up to 2048×1152 / 1920×1200 (1920×1080 with Analog VGA)
•Windows 8.1/8/7 32/64 and XP 32-bit drivers via Windows Update, download, or disk
•Mac 10.9 “Mavericks” is not supported due to significant limitations in the operating system. Not currently supported for Linux”

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/Liztek-Graphics-2048×1152-1920×1200-DisplayLink/dp/B00O92TOCK/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1418481997&sr=8-2&keywords=liztek+usb+2.0

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

