Grazia Baking Cups Review

These baking cups are awesome, no more tiny paper liners that I can’t get apart and always seem to stick to the cupcake no matter what you do! These are reusable, dishwasher safe (although I am the dishwasher), and everything washes right off of these! If anything does stick, its a little piece of the batter and it rinses right away, doesn’t pull off parts of your cupcake leaving a mess behind for you to patch up with icing either. These cups are amazing! They come in a little plastic container, which of course I keep to put them in when I am not using them, makes storage simple! You can use these in a muffin tin, just like a paper liner, but here is the plus with these, you can also use them on a standard flat baking sheet to make cupcakes and they don’t tip over! I have found that it is simply not possible to stain these, just as the company says, believe me I tried! You can feel great about using these and keeping those paper ones out of the landfills and killing trees to make more! I received this product in exchange for an honest review.

Get yours today at:

http://www.amazon.com/Grazia%C2%AE-Reusable-Silicone-Baking-Cupcake/dp/B00DOFXEV0/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1418485447&sr=8-1&keywords=grazia+baking+cups

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

