Bellyminator Review

Ok, I will admit it, I had no faith at all in this product when I applied for the promo, and even less when I actually received it. I mean it looks like nothing more than a strip of hard rubber. What is that going to do for me? Well, I was wrong to think that it was nothing. I put it on. Immediately I felt the pressure in my back ease up and I thought we ok, we can work with this. After repeated wear I also began to notice that I stood a little straighter and could do so for a little longer than previously. So, ok, still I am skeptical, so I put it to the test and went shopping with it on. BINGO! That is the ticket right there, gone was the pain that I generally feel when walking for extended periods of time, which in turn lead to an upswing in my mood, which generally turns nasty once I have been hurting for a bit. Now, all of my readers here know that I study psychology. I had not previously thought that this product would have psychological benefit, but it did! It really did, it improved my mood and that improved everyone that had to deal with mes mood. My feet never went numb the entire time I was wearing it! (Tumor in my back compresses the nerve and causes numbness generally.) Unlike the TENS unit that I use for pain, this one is easy to carry around, not bulky and doesn’t protrude from my clothes. Now theoretically this is for boosting metabolism, I am not sure the work there because I can’t get over the difference in my back.
For more information on this product or to see for yourself, go to:
http://bellyminator.com/bellyminator/faq.php

Also they have a video, which they admit is rather cheesy, but just admitting that speaks to the nature of the company owners! To see it go to:
http://bellyminator.com/bellyminator/index.php

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

