Arvazallia Argan Oil Hair Treatment and Mask Review

hairstraightnaturalI have a very complicated hair history, a love/hate relationship, if you will, with my very long locks. For months it will be so frizzy and dry that I look like I have stuck my finger in a light socket. Then, all of a sudden it shifts for months into this lackluster blob of just there here, just hanging around. (See above pictures, the one on the left is after the mask and the right before.) So, I was very excited when offered this set to review. The Arvazallia line of argan oil hair products combines premium argan oil with vitamins and minerals to awaken your hair and help it start the restoring process. I don’t chemically treat my hair with any dye or any other product. I rarely heat process it either, but still it looks a bit out of hand most days.

Enough of my hair woes. Onto the product. Upon first glance these products are packaged well, in really nice bottles/containers. Once you open them up you realize that unlike regular argan oil products that tend to have that nothing smell, these products smell amazing!!!! They feel nice in your hands and you go to use them on your hair. Then they rinse completely clean once you are done with the treatment/mask. They leave your hair feeling amazing! I can slide a brush through it again! That is no easy task normally, after using this product though it was like butter 🙂 It is not often that you can say that every claim made by a company is true, but this one is! And here are the claims that they made on their site:

  • Repairs and Revitalizes Damaged Hair

    Repairs, Restores, and Strengthens weak, damaged, and overprocessed hair

  • Reinvigorates Dry Hair

    Deeply Conditions, Hydrates, and Moisturizes Hair Giving it a Soft and Silky Texture

  • Improves Elasticity and Manageability

    Revives Dull and Dry Hair Improving its Manageability and Elasticity and giving it a Beautiful Shine

  • Strengthens Hair

    Nourishes Hair with the Highest Quality Cosmetic Grade Argan Oil Rich in Essential Vitamins and Nutrients

  • Heat Protection

    Protects and Shields Hair from Damage Caused by Heat Styling”

Try yours today, go to their site and check it out!

http://www.arvazallia.com/arvazallia-hydrating-argan-oil-hair-mask/

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using <a href=”http://www.tomoson.com/?code=BOTTOM15039791551cab02d77bf121d8937d28&#8243; rel=”nofollow”>Tomoson.com</a>. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

