Dr. Song’s Lactic Acid Peel Review

I thought I had read through the instructions and had a firm grasp on what I was doing. I was wrong. Apparently this product should be mixed with a neutralizer prior to applying to your face. I burned my face, not bad, but annoying. So while this products works great at resurfacing your skin, like anything with the name acid in it, you must be careful. Read all instructions and don’t be a bozo like me and burn your face. I really think that I am going to try this next on my feet though, I think it would work beautifully there. This company is so amazing, they offer a full 100% guarantee, no questions asked! I love that!
Here is what a leading website has listed as to the benefits of this peel:
Exfoliating the surface of your skin
Deep cleaning pores
Fading dark marks
Improving hyperpigmentation
Evening out skin tone
Brightening and lightening skin
Improving the appearance of light wrinkles
Stimulating natural collagen production

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00DQ2I0G0/ref=sr_ph?ie=UTF8&qid=1416776070&sr=1&keywords=dr+song+lactic+acid

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

