Foxbrim Ultra Lift Facelift In a Bottle Review

Let me just start out with the fact that I adore this company, their customer service is amazing and every single product that I have tried of theirs is top notch. Now onto this particular product. Foxbrim’s Ultra Lift Treatment, anti-aging face cream. This product smells great and feels even greater! I can feel the lines and wrinkles just melting away as I enjoy the feel of the cream on my face. The ingredients are: Vitamin A + Peptides + Hyaluronic Acid + Panthenol AND CoQ10! And here is the breakdown of what those ingredients do for your skin:
Vitamin A:an antioxidant that helps neutralize the damaging effects of oxidation caused by free radicals
Peptides:short chain of amino acids, they are able to penetrate the top layer of our skin and send signals to our cells to let them know how to function
Hyaluronic Acid: key molecule in skin’s moisture, moisture is essential in keeping wrinkles at bay
Panthenol: hydrating
CoQ10: antioxidant that neutralizes free radicals that cause skin to age
Amazing ingredients that have been tested to work, but no worries if you aren’t satisfied they offer a money back guarantee!

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/Ultra-Treatment-x2605-Advanced-Anti-Aging/dp/B00OLSSP9K/ref=sr_1_1?s=beauty&ie=UTF8&qid=1415462452&sr=1-1&keywords=foxbrim+ultra+lift

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

