Memory Foam Seat Cushion Review

I just had a procedure done on my back, really was the bottom of my back, so technically my rear end. I received this cushion the day after that and as soon as I sat on it I knew that I would never be able to sit again with out it! This thing is amazing! I have to sit in my desk chair 10 plus hours a day and usually that causes untold amounts of pain in my rear and my hip, but not any more! This cushion is made of memory foam, so it contours to your rear and when you get up it goes right back to its shape. It is backed by a lifetime guarantee too! I want one of these for any where that I need to park my rear! It is that amazing!

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00I9753UI/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Get three! I know that I will be!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

