Earthen Beauty Bright Eyes Under Eye Gel Review

This is an under eye, eye brightener gel. When I first opened the container I was a little off put at what I saw. It looks a little strange, but in the spirit of doing whatever it takes for beauty, I went with it. This stuff feels amazing on your eyes. Doesn’t burn or sting, its not heavy, nor does it feels greasy. No clogged pores from it either. It is made with 99% natural and 75% organic ingredients. Where most skin products are water based, this one is aloe based, which gives it a silkier feel on your skin. This can be used all over your face too, and it feels amazing there too! I did notice an overnight difference is the area around my eyes. It seems softer and surely more bright than before. With continued use I expect to continue to see a difference. It is never too early in life to start with appropriate skin care, so I would say this product would be great for any age skin.

Go get yours today at:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00IRQ7C6Y/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

