Momma Bear Baby Gender Review Kit Review

britbabyThis product is for entertainment purposes only, don’t run out and buy all pink stuff without your doctor doing their thing. It comes to you without the box, but has enough for two tests in it and the directions. Also comes with pink and blue balloons to use in your announcement. This is fun and harmless for the preggo woman. I obviously am not pregnant, but I have a friend that is. I was really excited to send this to her and let her have a little fun. This is her first pregnancy, and one that she wanted so badly. I am so happy for her and excited! She will be a great mom! Not that that has anything to do with this product BUT this product is adorable. Its clearly not meant to a medical device. It would be great for a baby shower gift or just a gift for a friend. My friend said that it was fun, and easy! Can’t ask for more.

This would be great for these gender reveal parties that are all the rage now!

Go find yours at: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00MH7G37I/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1#customerReviews

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using <a href=”http://www.tomoson.com/?code=BOTTOMd0ab83cf24062029c9e2ac16fb5b3fcd&#8221; rel=”nofollow”>Tomoson.com</a>. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

