Excelerol Review

We are all searching for that next peak in awareness, short of hard drugs. Excelerol may be the answer. This is the list of ingredients in this product (along with my feeble attempt to tell you what they are used for or help with):
Vitamin B 12- boosts energy
Niacin (as Niacinamide)- energy and signal transduction (brain doesn’t work without signals)
Guarana Extract- contains caffeine and its benefits, health metabolism
Kola Nut Extract- energy boost
DMAE- improves memory
Acetyl L-Carnitine Bacoppa Monnieri Extract- cognitive functioning
Peppermint Oil- digestive benefits (I have long spoke of its virtues for nausea): stress reduction
Tulsi (Holy Basil) Extract- sharpen memory
Green Tea Extract- helps fight chronic fatigue
Gingko Biloba Extract- memory
Rhodiola Extract- improves memory and learning
Phosphatidylserine- improves memory and learning decreased from age related decline
L-Tyrosine- used to produce noradrenaline
White Tea Extract- works on brain health (but also works against viruses and for oral health!!!!)
Black Tea Extract- a lot of caffeine (Black tea is associated with a 69% reduction in stroke and coronary disease, as stated in one study I read)
Alpha Glycerylphosphorylcholine- improves memory and focus
Citicoline- improves short and long term memory stores
Huperzine Extract- memory support
Vinpocetine- facilitating cerebral metabolism and improving blood flow in the brain

This was all from research that I have done on each individual ingredient, none of these claims are being stated by the company that produces this product, this is all my research. If any of this sounds appealing to you, go get your today at:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B005OLEUOM

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

