Optimal Omega 3 Review

Generally I can’t stand fish oil, ever, for any reason. Omega 3 always gives you fish burps and unlike my raspberry burbs from another product, the fishy ones are terribly unpleasant. But due to a enteric coating on this brand’s omega 3 you get NO, I repeat NO NONE NOT AT ALL on the fishy burps! AWESOME! This I can handle a whole lot better! Here is what the company says about their product, I feel the need to include it because they can surely tell you better about the bonuses of taking fish oil better than I can:

“Premium Quality Fish Oil – Potent 600mg DHA and 800mg EPA (1,400 mg Omega-3 Fatty Acids) per 2g serving. More than double than that contained in lower quality fish oils!
•Maximum Purity – Optimal Omega 3 has been through the molecular distillation purification process which removes harmful toxins such as mercury and PCB
•Enteric Coating ensures Maximum Absorption of Essential Fatty Acids by allowing the soft gels to pass through the stomach directly to the small intestine. This also prevents fishy burps!
•Amazing Value for Money – 180 Premium Quality Softgels Provide 90 servings. So one bottle can last you up to 3 months!
•Clinically Shown to Support Heart, Joint, Skin and Cognitive Health*”

Run to amazon to get your better alternative and no fishy burps!

http://www.amazon.com/Omega-Fish-Pills-SALE-Certification/dp/B00J0LUQUE/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1413565872&sr=8-2&keywords=optimal+omega+3

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

