Microfiber Hair Towel Review

This is sold by one of my favorite companies, that have the most amazing products. This one is a microfiber hair towel that is simply wonderful! I have long thick hair, as we have discussed before. This cut my drying time down by at least half! I was so amazed that I made my boyfriend feel the towel after I pulled it off my hair, he was as amazed as I was to find that this towel still didn’t feel wet at all! Love it and need 12 more 🙂 And this one has a money back guarantee too! Go get yours at:

http://www.amazon.com/Luxe-Beauty-Essentials-Microfiber-Inches/dp/B00N74X1U2/ref=sr_1_1?s=hpc&ie=UTF8&qid=1411992506&sr=1-1&keywords=microfiber+hair+towel+by+luxe+beauty

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

