Eco Sak Nut Milk Bag Review

This is a “CUSTOM-MADE MESH Specifically Designed For Making the Richest and Creamiest Nut Milks. FDA Certified Food Grade Mesh Is Guaranteed BPA Free and Non-Porous – Allows You To Use It For Multi Uses: Nut Milk, Hemp Milk, Cold Brew Coffee, Juicing, Sprouting, Yogurt Strainer, Homemade Cheese, Fresh Fruit Sauces.” I didn’t use this as its marketed for, but here is what I did do with it. I can’t stand pulp in my orange juice but I love fresh orange juice. 2 oranges and 1 grapefruit, sometimes a lemon or lime tossed in for good measure. I squished them in this bag, and the juice drained right out and the pulp stayed in! amazing! will use this daily!
Run over to amazon and get yours!

http://www.amazon.com/Rated-Nut-Milk-Bag-Multi-Purpose/dp/B00LPL9ASQ/ref=sr_1_1?s=home-garden&ie=UTF8&qid=1411929813&sr=1-1&keywords=ecosak+nut+milk+bag

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

2 responses to “Eco Sak Nut Milk Bag Review

  1. Ooh! I used mine to make almond milk…but I’m about to run right downstairs and try it on some oranges! I assume you at least cut them before you put them in? Did you peel them, too? Gosh, I may have to buy another bag with all the stuff I’ve been making!

    • YES! I cut them and peel them and stick them in the bag! amazing! love it love it! I am telling you this thing is so versitale! I had no idea what to do with it to begin with, but now the possibilities are endless!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

