Dr. Song Rosehip oil Review

This stuff feels wonderful on your face. can be used in other beauty products or by itself. I use it on dry rough spots of skin and all over to prevent getting dry skin. I have also started putting this on my child’s eczema and it has relieved the itching from that. Wonderful size product from a wonderful company love it

The company states that this product is: “100% Pure USDA Certified Organic Virgin Rosehip Seed Oil
•Specially processed to preserve its natural cosmetic qualities, which includes containing high amounts of essential fatty acids, particularly linoleic and linolenic.
•Bottled in glass and comes with a no hassle 365 day money back guarantee!! You don’t even have to return the bottle!”

Get yours here: http://www.amazon.com/Dr-Song-Rosehip-Oil-4oz/dp/B00LCEROA2/ref=sr_1_1?s=beauty&ie=UTF8&qid=1411933823&sr=1-1&keywords=dr+song+rosehip+oil

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

