Stylish and Comfortable Leak-Control Undergarments for Men & Women Review + Giveaway

I don’t have a need for this product quite yet, however, I have a friend that I passed these along to because she does have this need. The following review is for her testimonial:

“These undergarments are amazing! You can’t see these through your clothes and no one can tell that you are wearing them. They are super absorbent and really cute. There was no break through leaking at all. I am amazed at the quality of these! I feel confident and secure that I will not have any leakage problems or that anyone will be able to tell that I am using these. We all know that there is a level of embarrassment that comes with having this type of problem, but these take care of the problem so that I no longer feel dread when needing to leave home, thanks so much Linda for passing these along to me!”

Here is a sponsored message from the brand: “Support Us TOO International with Wearever Purchases this September!

A portion of proceeds from select sales of Wearever undergarments will benefit prostate cancer nonprofit Us TOO International this September. Wearever is partnering with Us TOO International to raise money in support of prostate cancer awareness, education and support networks for patients and their families. September is Prostate Cancer Awareness Month.

Throughout the month of September, 10 percent of proceeds from the Wearever men’s underwear line will be donated back to Us TOO International. This includes all sizes, styles, colors and purchases in singles, three-packs and six-packs from the Wearever Men’s Incontinence Underwear line. To learn more and purchase products to support Us TOO International, visit http://www.WeareverUS.com.”

Here are their links:
http://www.Weareverincontinence.com
http://www.Facebook.com/WeareverUS
http://www.Twitter.com/WeareverOnline
http://www.Pinterest.com/WeareverUS

See, these are awesome! Go get yours, discreetly packaged from:

http://www.weareverus.com

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

