Pure Raspberry Ketones Extract Summit Nutritions Review

Holy mother of raspberry burps! They aren’t all together unpleasant but its a little reminder every few minutes that you took these! I use these in conjunction with my Garcinia and they seem to work great! I don’t mind the raspberry burps, I have tasted way worse. These are easy to get down, although the look a bit intimidating to begin with because they are rather large. But they go down smoothly and go to work right away. I take these with my garcinia about 30 minutes before time to eat. Take them with a glass of water for max effect. Then presto change-o I am barely hungry at meal time! Works like a charm 🙂 Go get yours at:

http://www.amazon.com/dp/b00butielm/ref=twister_b00dxmwr76

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

2 responses to “Pure Raspberry Ketones Extract Summit Nutritions Review

  1. I love Raspberry Ketones, too! psst! try the ones from Summit Nutritions if you haven’t. No raspberry burps here!

    • those are the ones in this review. still raspberry burps ugh lol but I really think that is due to my extreme acid reflux, I am going to check in with my doctor about it. I am miserable with that. regardless of the burps it works so great that I am willing to deal with it 🙂 thanks for your comment!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

