Healthy Now Colon Cleanse Detox Plus reviewe

Healthy Now Nutritionals Invited me to do a review of their colon cleanse detox plus extra strength colon cleanser. Seems like a lot to take 4 capsules, but they are effective and have helped with getting things going, so to speak. And with a minimal amount of “pain and agony” lol. It’s 100% all natural. If you are to go to the link below and obtain your own, please remember to increase your water intake and your fiber intake. Helps things move along a bit better. (even time I think of “colon cleanse” I picture Madea or someone talking about cleansing their colons lol this is NOT the same thing as the thought that puts in your mind! promise hahaha!)

http://bit.ly/healthynow_cclax

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

