Aunt Jackie’s Hair Care Coils and Curls

OHHHHHHHHHHHH this stuff is every bit as amazing as I would have hoped that it could be. Starting with the “Oh so clean” shampoo, it smells so good! It comes out of the bottle very thick and fragrant, you can feel the moisture of it in your hand. And then put it in your hair, it lathers well, really well, leaves your hair feeling so clean. I love it. And then follow that up with the in control “anti-poof” moisturizing and softening conditioner, which doesn’t smell as great as the shampoo, BUT it’s not bad, smells pretty good too, just hard to beat that shampoo scent. You leave the conditioner on for about ten minutes, it says put a bag over your hair BUT I didn’t read that until I was in the tub and who takes a plastic bag to the tub??? Not me. Anyways, after ten minutes your rinse it completely out. My hair was soft, incredibly soft and not nearly as coarse as usual. Then you put on the “know on my watch” instant detangler and the magic happens, I COULD BRUSH MY HAIR! I can NOT believe it!! AMAZING! Once your hair is brushed, you can opt to use the “curl la la” defining curl custard, which doesn’t leave your hair crunchy, but soft and manageable and curly. BOING! It smells great too! I would say that its going to be so hard to top this line of products!

Run right over and order yours NOW!!!       http://auntjackiescurlsandcoils.com/

*As a side note, it has been mentioned to me by some of my co-bloggers that this line of products is for ethnic hair. This line of products was ideal for my waist length uncontrollable mop of hair, that is now controllable, no matter what kind of product I had to use to make it that way, I am grateful!  Thanks Aunt Jackie’s!!!!

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

