School starts tomorrow

Now that I have bored you guys with my reviews for this week, I want to end on a personal note. The kid goes back to school tomorrow. 2nd grade. I feel like he is getting older before my eyes. He is beyond ready to go, I hope that he continues to love school for the rest of his time in one. Now I can get my school work done too. I hope that everyone has a great night and a fabulous week! Talk to you soon!

Hearts, Kisses, Mascara and lip gloss,

Linda Sue

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

2 responses to “School starts tomorrow

  1. nikkid73

    Off to a rough start this morning of course that is a teen for you but i fueled mine up with a high protein breakfast and then it was off to school. Now its time to break down this weeks school work and get this house back into some sense of order which is alot easier when school is in.

  2. mine started off pretty good, he was ready to go. he eats breakfast at school, probably so he doesn’t have to hear me hounding him to eat lol doing the same here, school work! it makes no sense to me why all the teachers can’t just post their work on the same daggone day so that I know when to look for the weeks assignments, ugh!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

