Epica 18 loop Scarf hanger

Ok, so I will admit it, I don’t do scarves, so I thought that this would be a stretch for me. However, once I received this scarf hanger I realized that the loops are big enough for belts and would also work for necklaces, which I have a ton of! Now I think I need another one of these too! How handy to have all the necklaces in one place and out of the way! Go grab your own from amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Epica-Design–Organizer-Scarves-Pashminas/dp/B00KFPYP2O/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1408924171&sr=8-1&keywords=epica+scarf+hanger

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

2 responses to “Epica 18 loop Scarf hanger

  1. nikkid73

    This is also great to hang tie’s on or put a ribbon through the hoop to hand down and clip girls hair bow;s to it this keeps them from cluttering the bathroom counters, drawers and being all over the house plus if you hand it in the bathroom it makes it very easy for them to see which one they want to use and where they go back when they are done with them.

    • So true! I knew when I accepted the offer that I was going to be using it for something other than scarves, but what a handy item to have for so many things. another that I can think of is purses, the kind that have the click on and off straps, keep them off the closet floor and up where you can see them and use them more often. good stuff here! its so sturdy that it makes it easy to do just about whatever you like with it!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

