Fireworks Cosmetics from my boyfriend’s point of view

Oh man she did it again! I know that I have reviewed this company before, but after yesterday I must do it again. I ordered my boyfriend some of Ms. Debbies Super Soap, as he is always getting paint or something on him at work and has trouble getting it back off of him when he gets in the shower. His general soap his Nivea because he likes how it smells, blah blah blah. And nothing against Nivea because I love their lip products, but they just never did much for his level of dirt. Here is the websites description of this soap, “This is a goats milk soap base with Rosemary, Vitamin E, Castor Oil, Witch Hazel and Honey added to it.  It feels amazing and so will your skin after using it.” and here is a link to the page with the soap on it, http://fireworkscosmetics.com/collections/bath-and-body-products/products/super-soap   This soap is $6 for 6 ounces and even with his amount of extreme bathing should last about 2 months. (Keep in mind nivea products are about the same price and don’t last nearly that long.) After bathing this man went on and on for hours about how clean his skin felt, how the soap cleaned under his nails, and how he just knew that the drain had to be cleaner from the soap going down it. He says that he will NEVER EVER EVER buy soap at Walmart again. This says a lot coming from a man that generally doesn’t give a hoot about this kind of thing. It says a lot to me about the cleaning power of this soap for him to be this excited. RUN DON”T WALK and get your husband some of this soap in his life, and while you are at it get you some too! I used it as well and it is amazing!

I also ordered the peppermint soap for me in this order. I adore the scent of peppermint and this soap didn’t disappoint. Just don’t put it on your girly parts, that kind of tingle is not appreciated lol. And again this bar should last for some time.

Also got a shave bar, ummmmmmmmmmmmmmm AMAZING! this little bar leaves your skin buttery soft after shaving, that is amazing! I love it!

And as always I had to order more bath salts, the twilight woods ones, my boyfriend loves those! And so do I.

Fireworks cosmetics has a vast array of adorable soaps (mustaches and pumpkins), mineral makeup, bath bombs and fizzies, candles and wax tarts, oh yea wax tarts….

I had to order a ton of those too, each one smells so awesome and for $2.50 you just can’t go wrong!!!! She even has tide and gain scents, amazing! MY whole house smells great, even in the bathroom with the litter box! RUSH and get you some!

I have gone on long enough, will be doing another order from her next week, all things pumpkin and my boyfriend wants some extra of that super soap! Thanks for reading and get over there!!

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

