100% pure argan oil

OHHHHHHHHHHH argan oil, how I adore thee, let me count the ways! For going in my hair and making it lay down and behave, becoming submissive instead of dominant, to you argan oil I am to thank. To you argan oil for calming down my cuticles after I have slayed them with my acrylic nail drill, argan oil I must thank. To you argan oil for seeping deep into my very dry and unattractive elbows to moisture unmoisturizable skin, to you argan oil I give thanks. My old man’s dry, callous, hard working (in chemicals always) hands, tis you argan oil that penetrates the 1711 layers of hard skin to make them soft and supple again.

In all seriousness this product is awesome! I use it for everything!!! run over to amazon and get you some, this seemingly little bottle lasts forever!!! http://www.amazon.com/Premium-Organic-Moroccan-ABSORBING-Certified/dp/B00G5WO2VK/ref=cm_rdp_product

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

