Dr. Brandt

Ok so I have been emailing companies for the last two weeks, asking for samples of their products to be able to blog about and review. I have had a lot of wonderful responses from different companies, and I am looking forward to sharing them all with you! Dr. Brandt took it one step further and invited me to be a VIP brandt ambassador for their brand. What this means is that they send me full size products, prior to release to do a trail run of and review. I thought great, I love this line already and I am getting some good stuff to try out. The things they sent me are called laser fx lift serum (for my old falling down skin 🙂 ), bb cream in flexitone and microderm stuff. I thought “ok I will give It a go, but we will see on results”, as I am to use the products for a month then do my review. But let me tell you 2 days in and I can already feel a difference! I had to tell you guys about it right away! This stuff comes out in the fall and you have to run, not walk and go get you some! seriously I am so concerned about aging skin, this is amazing! I will keep up with my trail and I will be writing again to let y’all know how its going!!! ❤

 

Love and lip stick to you!

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

