All my recent reviews

Ok so I have been a little slack, I have gotten so many wonderful products that I need to discuss with you guys! I am going to attempt to discuss them all, but I am forgetful so bear with me:

Elizabeth Mott It’s so Big Mascara: Amazing, I have been searching for a mascara that works as well as this one does forever! No clumps, no smears and my contacts have never been happier! It has Rich deep dark black color that has amazing staying power, yet doesn’t rip half my eyelashes off when trying to remove. I received this sample for free from emailing the company and requesting samples, they sent this mascara, a set of lash cards and something else that eludes my memory right now. They are currently out of samples but taking names on a waiting list to send in the future, go sign up!!! http://www.elizabethmott.com/contact_us/

Smashbox photo finish primer: I didn’t care much for this formula, it left me skin oily and didn’t do much for filling in my pores to make an even tone. Received in a birchbox one month, will not be buying.

Mario Bedescu skincare line: Amazing company! I can’t say enough about them! You go on their page at http://www.mariobadescu.com/Skin-Care-Products?gclid=CjwKEAjwi6OeBRCCrZqp-qaQhhISJACrfbtAuwgk4MZVoeZxH1XVvnw2ZN_e-bpnDUSy2UxzsyRjIRoCqfzw_wcB you fill out a customer profile, the system generates what products are best for your particular skincare needs. A few days later they will email you offering to send you free samples of those products! About a week later you will receive the very generous sample amounts of 7-8 products and let the amazement begin! These products are targeted just for you and your needs. They are simply amazing! The day that I received mine I had a pimple that had been on my face for a week, I couldn’t get it to budge. I put one tiny drop of the drying lotion on it and one hour, yes one hour only, later the pimple had popped and was well on its way to healing! Amazing company and amazing products. Will be purchasing from them repeatedly for the next 100 years!

Vagisil Moisture Wash: I received this product from One2One network to sample and review. It was a full size bottle, amazing! This wash is targeted to treat the most sensitive and moisture starved lady parts. From a brand that is well known in the feminine hygiene product line, so you know you can trust them. Relieves any itch that you may have, while being gentle enough to use with every wash. Smells really soft and amazing. Will purchase in the future. http://vagisil.com/ https://members.one2onenetwork.com/

OPI sand polish: received this from either beautybrands.com or ulta.com in a gift with purchase. Pretty blue color. Really pretty polish, not the first chip in over 2 weeks!!!! Amazing right? yea, but here is the problems, I do my own acrylic nails first off, I couldn’t remove this polish with nail polish remover, literally was stuck, I tried non-acetone and acetone and nothing. it took me over two hours to remove this polish with my nail drill. I don’t know anyone who has that kind of time. this will not be a product that I purchase ever.

Stay tuned I will have more coming as this day goes on to make room for the steady stream of other reviews that I need to write. Love to all!!!!

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

