Today is bright and I am trying to be. Hello all!

Hello and welcome,
I have no idea what I am doing here, but its a start. I am starting this blog to tell my tale, and to review some products. My tale is long and winding and probably boring, although I did once make my therapist feel the need to see a therapist, but that is neither here nor there. I am a full time psych student, on the dean’s list thanks to a ton of hard work, hopefully that will result in my treating PTSD patients via web cam. I am a full time girlfriend to a wonderful boyfriend named Joe. I am raising my wonderful nephew Shawn and he is the absolute love of my life, the reason that I wake up and the reason that I fall exhausted into the bed every night. I live in a beautiful house, in a beautiful town and have a beautiful life, finally. It hasn’t always been this way, but I believe that life had to be awful for so long so that I would know to appreciate the good. Thank God for the bad. Thank God for the good.
I use make up, acrylic nails and hair stuff to make me feel better. I do my own acrylic nails (that’s not always a great thing lol). I feel that if I am having a bad day that a good eye shadow or lipstick will make my mood much brighter. This is the reason that I like to try and review products. I don’t mind giving my opinion and letting all know what it is that I think! I figure that its the best way to know whether you want to actually try a product or not by reading the reviews.
I will end this for now and continue setting up my page, there will be more later, and that is both a threat and a promise!

Lots of love,
Hearts, Flowers and Eye shadow!
Linda

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

