We Choose Virtues Poster Review

This is a poster that lists 12 virtues in a colorful print. It draws the eye which is about the only way you can get smaller kids to pay attention. I sent this poster to my child’s school for his teacher to use in the classroom. I am so impressed with the quality of this poster, it should last a good long time. I am also impressed with the content. I couldn’t have made a more comprehensible list of virtues that kids need to know! The language on the poster is clear, with the fun members of VirtueVille right there beside the virtues. They have a large selection of various products that will work in conjunction with each other and in a variety of settings. Example: Before sending me the poster that I received I was asked did I want a nonreligious one or religious. GREAT! I love choices!
Check out this amazing company for yourself at:
Kids Virtue Poster

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a comment

Categories

Categories